COVER REVEAL: Scarlett Edward - Uncovering You

18/02/2014 17:42

Title: Uncovering You

Author: Scarlett Edwards  

Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: March 17th, 2014

Series (Y/N) - Yes, first book in series.  Second will be out April 20th, 2014

When I wake up in a dark, unfamiliar room, I have no idea what's waiting for me in the shadows. My imagination conjures up demons of the worst kind. 


Reality is much worse: 


A collar with no leash. A prison with no walls. And a life stripped of meaning.


I am presented with a vile contract and asked to sign. It outlines the terms of my servitude. The only information I have about my captor are the two small letters inked at the bottom: 

 

J.S.


Armed with only my memories, I must do everything I can to avoid becoming ensnared in his twisted mind games. But in the end, it all comes down to one choice: 


Resist and die. 


Or submit, and sign my life away.

 

I live near beautiful Seattle, Washington.  I grew up reading all types of fantasy books before discovering the wonderful world of romances in high school.  Now, I spend most of my time writing about sexy men and the women who love them.