Sharing the Indie Love - Blog Hop - Find out who I am 'loving'

14/02/2014 23:59

Sharing the LVE this Valentine's Day

And what better way to share the LVE than sharing the love of one of our favourite Indie Authors.

So.......... without further ado, let's share some LVE for............

Aly Martinez

Now Aly was completely new to me in December 2013, her first book was being released January 29th 2014 and I agreed to ARC review it prior to even seeing what the cover was like.  So I pretty much went in blind.  I read this before Christmas on December 20th to be exact and all I can say is WOW, I absolutely freaking loved it!  I am so glad I had the ARC to review and I couldn't wait to get my review out to the public but with hosting the book on here for it's debut blog tour I had to keep it 'contained' a little bit, but I couldn't not let it go out live somewhere so I posted my review straight away on Goodreads.  I mean it was that good I had to get word out to people to add it to their TBR shelf and share awareness.  It was too good to stay hidden till the 29th January 2014.

 

For starters let's take a look at the cover.  When I saw it my eyes bulged a bit as for me it was a cover that really drew me in.  The colourful sunset...... the man sitting hold his face in his hands...... the long drawn out road..... the overlay of the man and woman tentatively holding hands....... Whoever dreamt up this cover needs a round of applause, I personally think it's brilliant.

This Link will take you to my review and the synopsis of the book and a chance to meet the author, also the Goodreads add to shelf button and buy links.  It is definitely worth checking out if you like a lot more than just romance.  It's quite an emotional read but on both ends of the scale, tears and laughter.  Sigh I really did enjoy this debut and I can't wait to read Stolen Course (Wrecked and Ruined #2) and Broken Course (Wrecked and Ruined #3).

https://theromancevault.webnode.com/news/aly-/

The Giveaway on that Blog page is now over but don't despair, check out the following for some awesome sharing the LVE giveaways.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Your comments:-

LOVE IT!

Aly Martinez | 25/02/2014

OMG! I just found out about this! Thank you so so so so much! <3 <3 <3 You are AWESOME!

New comment